Continental District Packs

 

Pack 36
St. Luke's Lutheran Church
35 Wilson Ave., Gilbertsville, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM

Cubmaster
Robert Braglio
(610) 473-8414
mbraglio@gmail.com

Committee Chair
Bob Kelly
(610) 473-1355
bkpack36@gmail.com

Pack 73
St. Luke's Lutheran Church
Rt. 73 & Neiffer Rd., Obelisk, PA
Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM

Cubmaster
Andrew Toburen
(267) 644-1489
atoburen@comcast.net

Committee Chair
Amanda Burger
amanda.82513@gmail.com

Pack 99
Grace Lutheran Church
N. Charlotte St., Pottstown, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM

Cubmaster
Emily Frederick
pack99cubbies@hotmail.com

Committee Chair
Tony Masimove
(484) 624-5113
tmasimove007@hotmail.com

Pack 146
First Presbyterian Church
750 N. Evans St., Pottstown, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM

Cubmaster
Paul Kennedy
(610) 310-6260
pk@skadv.com

Committee Chair
Allen Kratz
(610) 327-2251
akdnkratz@gmail.com

Pack 170
St. Paul's Lutheran Church
1244 St. Pauls Rd., Pennsburg, PA
Mondays @ 6:30 PM

Cubmaster
Jamres Glackin
(215) 776-8417

jamescglackin@gmail.com

Committee Chair
Kahlil Katool
(610) 427-3759

jamescglackin@gmail.com

Pack244
New Goshenhoppen Church
1070 Church Rd, East Greenville, PA
Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM


 

Cubmaster
Ron Godshall
(267) 718-6420

rgodshall@godshalls.com

Committee Chair
Matt Sparr
(610) 845-3845
matthewspaar@hotmail.com

Pack 291
Shepherd of the Hills Church
527 Hoffmansville Rd, Bechtelsville, PA
Thursdays @ 7:00 PM

Cubmaster
Eric Buchanan
(610) 370-3204
eric.buchanan@gmail.com

Committee Chair
Linda Moyer
(610) 367-1731
lbmoyer5@aol.com

Pack 367
New Hanover Lutheran Church
2941 Lutheran Rd, Gilbertsville, PA
Mondays @ 7:00 PM

Cubmaster
James Atkins III
(267) 288-9940
masterscout@outlook.com

Committee Chair
Andy Van Dyke
(610) 906-2220
agvandyke@gmail.com

Pack 823
LDS Church
Maugers Mill Rd., Pottstown, PA
Wednesdays @ 7:00 PM

Cubmaster
Boris Wilson

boriswilson35@gmail.com

Committee Chair
Donna Holladay
(610) 495-8848
holladayshopping@verizon.net

Pack 1918
Wyndcroft PTO

Cubmaster
Tracy Launders
(215) 703-3162

jhlaunders@verizon.net

Committee Chair
James Spencer
(610) 326-1000
kspencer@pol.net

Copyright © 2017 Cradle of Liberty Council | 1485 Valley Forge Road, Wayne, PA 19087 | 610-688-6900 | colbsa.org

Copyright © 2017 Cradle of Liberty Council | 1485 Valley Forge Road, Wayne, PA 19087 | 610-688-6900 | colbsa.org